Contact No: +91-8826373757 | +91-8826859373 | 011-25052216
Email: rakesh.its@gmail.com | editor@innovativepublication.com

Editorial-Board of IP Indian Journal of Library Science and Information Technology


Editor in Chief

Dr. Rajeev Manhas
University Librarian & Head,
Dept. of Health Sciences Library & Information Systems,
Baba Farid University of Health Sciences, Faridkot, Punjab
Email: dr.rajeevmanhas@gmail.com

Mob.: 9988880055

National Editorial Advisory Board

 

Dr. Ram Prakash Dixit
University Librarian,
Dept. of Library & Information Science,
MGM Institute of Health Sciences, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra
Email: drrpdixit47@gmail.com, librarian@mgmuhs.com

Mob.: 9821968971

 

Dr. Rajnish Trivedi
Librarian
SMU/SMIMS Central Library
Sikkim
Email: trivedirajnish1970@gmail.com,
librarian@smims.smu.edu.in
Mob.: 9474352133

 

Dr. Umesh A Patel
Librarian
Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel Institute of Technology, Vasad
Email: umesh181264@yahoo.co.in,
svit_vasadgen@rediffmail.com
Mob.: 9879099334

Dr. Ranjita Niladri Dash
Librarian,
Dept. of Library & Information Science
Babaria Institute of Pharmacy, Gujarat
Email: ran_dash2006@yahoo.co.in
Mob.: 9427346703

Dr. Veeresh B. Hanchinal
Deputy Librarian
Tata Institute of Social Sciences, Tuljapur off Campus, Tuliapur, Maharashtra
Email: vreshb@gmail.com, veeresh.hanchinal@tiss.edu
Mob.:
9422280401

Dr. Jitendra Kumar D. Patel
Librarian
Birla Vishvakarma Mahavidyalaya, Anand, Gujarat
Email: jdpatel@bvmengineering.ac.in
Mob.:
9904345734

Dr. Jagdish Narharrao Kulkarni
Librarian
Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University, Nanded, Maharashtra
Email: jnkul72@gmail.com,

jnkulkarni@srtmun.ac.in
Mob.: 9422872624


 

Dr. Somvir
Librarian
GITAM, Kablana Haryana, UP
Email:  somvirrathee9@gmail.com,
library@gangainstitute.com

Mob: 9355348463

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Editorial Office

IP Innovative Publication Pvt. Ltd.
RZ – 1 / 4 A, Vijay Enclave, Palam Dabri Marg
New Delhi – 110045, India
Ph: +91-11-25052216, 25051061, 25043503
Mob.: 8826373757, 8826859373, 9650436448
E-mail: rakesh.its@gmail.com, editor@innovativepublication.com
Website: www.innovativepublication.com