Contact No: +91-8826373757 | +91-8826859373 | 011-25052216
Email: rakesh.its@gmail.com | editor@innovativepublication.com

Editorial-Board of Indian Journal of Microbiology Research


Editor-in-Chief
Dr. Muktikesh Dash
Associate Professor
Department of Microbiology,
S.C.B Medical College and Hospital, Cuttack, Odisha
Email: mukti_mic@yahoo.co.in
Mob: +91 9861046640

National Editorial Advisory Board

Dr. R. Sujatha
Professor

Dept. of Microbiology
Rama Medical College, Hospital & Research Center, Uttar Pradesh
Email: drsujatha152@gmail.com

Dr. Basavaraj C. Metri
Professor

Dept. of Microbiology
Shri B. M. Patil Medical College, Vijayapura, Karnataka
Email: basum@rediffmail.com

Dr. Madhulika A. Mistry
Assistant Professor 

Dept. of Microbiology
PDU Medical College, Rajkot, Gujarat
Email: madhulika_mistry@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Mukund G. Bodhankar
P.G. Researcher

Dept. of Microbiology
Bharati Vidyapeeth University Yashwantrao Mohite College, Pune, Maharashtra
Email: mukbodh@yahoo.com

Dr. Meena Dias
Associate Professor

Dept. of Microbiology
Father Muller Medical College, Karnataka
Email: drmeenadias@gmail.com

Dr. Sarita Mohapatra
Assistant Professor

Dept. of Microbiology
AIIMS, New Delhi
Email: saritarath2005@yahoo.co.in

     

International Editorial Advisory Board

Dr. Veeranoot Nissapatorn
Associate Professor

Dept. of Clinical Tropical Medicine
School of Allied Health Sciences
Walailak University, Thailand
Email: nissapat@gmail.com

Dr. Ravi Ranjan
Research Assistant Professor

University of Illinois, Chicago
Email: Ranjan.du@gmail.com

Associate Editor

Dr. S. Siva Subramanian
Professor and Head
Dept. of Botany
J J College of Arts and Science, Tamil Nadu,
Email: scientistsiva75@rediffmail.com

Dr. Pilli Hema Prakash Kumari
Professor
GITAM Institute of Medical Sciences and Research
Email: drhemaprakash@gmail.com

Dr. Shamim Ahmad
Professor
Dept. of Microbiology
JN Medical College, Faculty of Medicine, Aligarh Muslim University, Uttar Pradesh
Email: shamimaligarh@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Jyoti Bansal
Assistant Professor II

Dept. of Microbiology
Amity University Noida, U.P.
Email: Jbansal99@gmail.com

Dr. Sunil Kumar
Associate Professor
Dept. of Microbiology and Molecular Biology,
Shri Ramswaroop Memorial University,
Email: sunil.bio@srmu.ac.in

Dr. Pyarelal Kumbhare
Associate Professor
Dept. of Microbiology
Guru Nanak College of Science, Ballarpur
Email: dr.kumbhareph@yahoo.com

Dr. Sunita Singh
Associate Professor

School of Biotechnology & Bioinformatics

D. Y. Patil University, Navi Mumbai
Email: sunita.singh@dypatil.edu

Dr. Tej Pratap Mall

Associate Professor

Dept. of Botany

Kisan Postgraduate College

Email: drtejpratapmall@gmail.com

Dr. Rohit Kumar Mishra

Scientist

Dept. of Diagnostic and Research

MNNIT, Uttar Pradesh

Email: rohit_ernet@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Dipmala Das
Assistant Professor
Dept. of Microbiology
IQ City Medical College
Email: dipmala_das@yahoo.com

Dr. T. Karuna
Assistant Professor

Dept. of Microbiology
AIIMS Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
Email: karuna.microbiology@aiimsbhopal.edu.in

Dr. Sadhna Sodani
Assistant Professor

Sampurna Sodani Diagnostic Clinic
Indore, Madhya Pradesh
Email:sadhna@sampurnadiagnostics.com

Dr. Rahul Kunwar Singh
Assistant Professor
Dept. of Microbiology
HNB Garhwal University, Uttarakhand

Email: rksingh.hnb@gmail.com

Dr. Abhay Solunke
Assistant Professor
Dept. of Industrial Microbiology
Shri Govindrao Munghate Arts & Science College, Kurkheda
Email: abhay.solunke@rediffmail.com

Dr. Arti Goel
Assistant Professor

Amity Institute of Microbial Biotechnology, Amity University Noida
Email: agoel2@amity.edu

Dr. K P Ranjan
Assistant Professor
Dept. of Microbiology
Gajra Raja Medical College, Madhya Pradesh
Email: drkpranjan@gmail.com

 

Mr. Prasad Andhare
PhD Research Scholar
Dept. of Microbiology
Charusat University
Email: prasad.andhare@gmail.com

 

Editorial Office

IP Innovative Publication Private Limited
RZ – 1 / 4 A, Vijay Enclave, Palam Dabri Marg,

New Delhi – 110045, India
Ph: +91-11-25052216, 25051061, 25043503
Mob. 8826373757, 8826859373, 9650436448
E-mail : rakesh.its@gmail.com
editor@innovativepublication.com
Website: www.innovativepublication.com