Contact No: +91-8826373757 | +91-8826859373 | 011-25052216
Email: rakesh.its@gmail.com | editor@innovativepublication.com

Editorial-Board of Indian Journal of Microbiology Research


Editor-in-Chief
Dr. Muktikesh Dash
Associate Professor
Department of Microbiology,
S.C.B Medical College and Hospital, Cuttack, Odisha
Email: mukti_mic@yahoo.co.in
Mob: +91 9861046640

National Editorial Advisory Board

Dr. Madhulika A. Mistry
Assistant Professor 

Dept. of Microbiology
PDU Medical College, Rajkot, Gujarat
Email: madhulika_mistry@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Dilip Kumar Nandi
Associate Professor

Dept. of Microbiology
Raja N. L. Khan Women's College, Medinipur, West Bengal
Email: dilipnandi2004@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Mukund G. Bodhankar
P.G. Researcher

Dept. of Microbiology
Bharati Vidyapeeth University Yashwantrao Mohite College, Pune
Email: mukbodh@yahoo.com

Dr. Abul  Kalam
Assistant Professor

Dept. of Microbiology
Bidhannagar College, Kolkata
Email: kalam66@gmail.com

Dr. Sarita Mohapatra
Assistant Professor

Dept. of Microbiology
AIIMS, New Delhi
Email: saritarath2005@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Deepika Mehta
Assistant Professor

Dept. of Microbiology
Central University of Haryana, Haryana
Email: deepika.udsc@gmail.com

Dr. R. Sujatha
Professor

Dept. of Microbiology
Rama Medical College, Hospital & Research Center, Kanpur
Email: drsujatha152@gmail.com

 

Dr. Basavaraj C. Metri
Professor

Dept. of Microbiology
Shri B. M. Patil Medical College, Vijayapura, Karnataka
Email: basum@rediffmail.com

International Editorial Advisory Board

Dr. Veeranoot Nissapatorn
Associate Professor

Dept. of Clinical Tropical Medicine
School of Allied Health Sciences
Walailak University, Thailand
Email: nissapat@gmail.com

Dr. Ravi Ranjan
Research Assistant Professor

University of Illinois, Chicago
Email: Ranjan.du@gmail.com

Associate Editor

Dr. P M Giridhara Upadhyaya
Assistant Professor

Dept. of Microbiology
Kempegowda Institute of Medical Sciences Bengaluru, Karnataka
Email: pmgu@rediffmail.com

Dr. Meena Dias
Associate Professor

Dept. of Microbiology
Father Muller Medical College Mangaluru, Karnataka
Email: drmeenadias@gmail.com

Ms. Jyoti Bansal
Assistant Professor II

Dept. of Microbiology
Amity University Noida, U.P.
Email: Jbansal99@gmail.com

Dr. Arti Goel
Assistant Professor

Amity Institute of Microbial Biotechnology, Amity University Noida
Email: agoel2@amity.edu

 

Dr. Sunita Singh
Associate Professor

School of Biotechnology & Bioinformatics, D. Y. Patil University, Navi Mumbai
Email: sunita.singh@dypatil.edu

Assistant Editor

Dr. T. Karuna
Assistant Professor

Dept. of Microbiology
AIIMS Bhopal, India
Email:karuna.microbiology@aiimsbhopal.edu.in

Dr. Sadhna Sodani
Assistant Professor

Sampurna Sodani Diagnostic Clinic
Indore, Madhya Pradesh
Email:sadhna@sampurnadiagnostics.com

Dr. Shikha Chandra
Assistant Professor

Dept. of Microbiology
Yashwantrao Mohite College of Science, Bharati Vidhyapeeth University, Pune
Email: drshikhachandra@hotmail.com

 

Editorial Office

IP Innovative Publication Pvt.  Ltd.
RZ – 1 / 4 A, Vijay Enclave, Palam Dabri Marg,

New Delhi – 110045, India
Ph: +91-11-25052216, 25051061, 25043503
Mob. 8826373757, 8826859373, 9650436448
E-mail : rakesh.its@gmail.com
editor@innovativepublication.com
Website: www.innovativepublication.com